The 20 member companies of the PSP, along with their thousands of employees who live and work in the Permian Basin, are committed to safe and environmentally responsible operations and stand ready to participate in the discussions and decisions that will improve the quality of life in the region for generations to come. The PSP member companies include Apache, BPX Energy, Chevron, Cimarex, Concho, ConocoPhillips, Devon, Diamondback, Endeavor, EOG Resources, Halliburton, Occidental, Ovintiv, Parsley Energy, Pioneer, Plains All American, Schlumberger, Shell, WPX Energy, and XTO Energy.